Point State Park and Three Rivers Park in Pittsburgh

So apparently people DO read blogs!  I received an email yesterday from Kelly Rabenstein with Riverlife Task Force.  Apparently someone saw my blog this past weekend about Point State Park and forwarded my name to her!  From this, I have been subscribed to their newsletter and was directed to some VERY interesting sites about Point State Park and Three Rivers Park and well all kinds of really cool Pittsburgh things!  Of course I couldn’t keep this information to myself…….I have to share it with all of you!  Check out these sites:

 

Riverlife Task Force (Three Rivers Park, Trail Maps, etc.)

http://www.riverlifetaskforce.org/

 

Point State Park (Construction Schedule, History, etc.)

http://www.pointstatepark.com/

 

So yeah………..check it out and see what more Pittsburgh has to offer!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

