Beaded Banner Rods & End Caps Now Available!

As anyone knows that makes their own beaded banners, the rods and end caps are a hard item to find!  After making a few kits back in 2004, I then branched off into making my own designs and struggled with what to use for rods and caps.  Now that I have a good source for both the rods and caps I wanted to offer them to other beaded banner creators at a reasonable price.
 
I offer sets which include a rod with removable end caps in quantities of 10, 20, 30, and 50.  I also offer end caps only in packages of 10, 50, and 120 for those that have rods but no source for caps.  The end caps have an inside diameter of 1/8″.
 
All of these items are available in my Ebay store:
 
If you have any questions, please email me at fyremonksgal@msn.com and I would be glad to answer them.
 
HAPPY BEADING!
 
Bonnie Matthews
Beaded Banners by Bonnie
 
 
 
Leave a Reply

