American Idol Finals – David….or David?

Well tonight is the night………..the American Idol finals for this season.  David Cook versus David Archuleta.  Who will win?  Who do YOU think will win?

I’m not sure who will win……….and I’m not sure who I want to win.  I want DAVID to win!  HAHAHAHA  Just not sure which one!  I said weeks ago it would be David versus David in the finals and now that it is here, I can’t decide who I want to win. 

As usual though, does it really matter?  Both of them will get recording contracts, right?

Maybe I will write again tomorrow after they perform tonight and see which one did the better job in the end.

All I can say is that I am thankful the Pittsburgh Penguins beat the Philadephia Flyers the other night (SIX TO NOTHING, mind you!) so that they aren’t playing tonight and I can watch the American Idol finals as they happen, not a recording after the fact!

So GO DAVID………..and GO DAVID…………and GO PENS!  LOL

WHY DAVID COOK WILL WIN:  http://www.msnbc.msn.com/id/24668992/?GT1=43001

WHY DAVID ARCHULETA WILL WIN:  http://www.msnbc.msn.com/id/24668561/?GT1=43001

Leave a Reply

