Beaded Banner Rods and End Caps

Wow, time flies and I just realized I haven’t posted in a bit!  I have been busy with yard work and park work and spending time doing outside things now that SPRING IS IN THE AIR!

I still really need to get my beaded banner patterns posted in my Ebay store, although they can be viewed on my website www.bannersbybonnie.com and ordered through me by emailing me for prices.

The biggest seller of late has been the BEADED BANNER RODS AND END CAPS that seem to be a very popular item.  I know when I first started designing my own beaded banners I had trouble finding the beaded banner rods and end caps so I guess there are many of you out there with the same problem.  I am glad to be able to supply the rods and end caps at a good value for the price to all you beaded banner makers out there!

Very soon I will be selling beaded banner graph paper for those of you that are interested in designing your own patterns but would rather not invest money in software as I have.  Look for the beaded banner graph paper in the next few days!  I plan to offer this at a very low cost and maybe a package deal with the beaded banner rods and end caps, also.

Happy Beading and don’t forget to check out all my items at www.bannersbybonnie.com as well as http://stores.ebay.com/Beaded-Banners-by-Bonnie-and-More?refid=store !

Bonnie Matthews, Owner and Designer, Beaded Banners by Bonnie

One response to “Beaded Banner Rods and End Caps

  1. Yeah!!! You have a blog!.
    Now I have to think of something to say about you on mine and put a link to your on it….man. I’m tired!
    I will post something, just not sure when it will be yet.

Leave a Reply

